• Tule tulemine

Meeskond

Anne-Ly Mitt
Üldkorraldus

tel: 508 4321
annely@suurupiselts.ee

Riin Kivinurm
Üldkorraldus
VIP külalised
tel: 526 1624
riin.kivinurm@mv.harju.ee 

Martina Mamontov
Lavategevuse korraldus
Esinejad
tel: 564 91114
martina.mamontov@tallink.ee 

Piret Naber
Lasteala korraldus

tel: 528 9795
piret@netiemme.ee 

Helve Mitt, Priit Mitt
Taristukorraldus
Parkimine, liikluskorraldus
tel: 503 5146
helve.mitt@tallinnlv.ee





 

Kristiina Rasina-Lõhmus
Taristukorraldus
Kauplejad, toitlustajad
tel: 511 2560
kristiina@suurupiselts.ee

Airi Mark
Tegevuse korraldus
Näitlejad, muusikud
tel: 565 03122
kuubis3@hotmail.com 

Aira Ermel, Helle Kares
Käsitöötelgi korraldus

tel: 530 36816, 522 3722
vaanakulakoda@gmail.com
helle@suurupiselts.ee

Rene Mitt
Foto- ja video
Elen Ilves
Ühislaulud
Ene Mihkelsoo
Dekoratsioonid

Eve Tavast
Piret Reinsalu
Krista Savitsch
Christy Köhler